Tuskegee Airmen Heart of Carolina » Members



LeRoy Walker, Jr., President
Donald Dixon, Treasurer
Monica Dixon-Perry, Secretary
Ted Brooks, Historian
Welton Jones, Chaplain
Dick Lewis, Public Relations
Charles Thompson, Public Relations


Dr. Theodore Brooks
Anthony Campbell
Maurice Corcho
John Cureton
Donald Dixon
Monica Dixon-Perry
Peggy Dixon
Brent George
Welton Jones
Larry Leise
Dick Lewis
Tommy McNeill (life member)
Charles Thompson
LeRoy Walker
Frances Williams


Finance Public Relations
Youth Programs

Upcoming Events

Video Clip: Tuskegeee Airmen visit the White House

Tuskegee Airmen Visit The White House

We Need Your Support

Keep the legacy of the Tuskegee Airmen alive through Membership in the Raleigh / Durham Heart of Carolina Chapter, by becoming a Corporate Sponsor, or through a tax deductible contribution.

The Heart of Carolina Chapter - Tuskegee Airmen, Inc.
is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.
Donations are tax-exempt.

Tuskegee Airmen In The News

1 2 3 582

Corporate Sponsors

Your corporate logo could be here! See our Sponsorship page for details.